Menu

Term Dates 2018-19


Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 2 September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2018

Term ends: Friday 20 December 2018

Christmas holidays: Monday 23 December 2018 to Friday 3 January 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Bank holiday: Monday 8 May 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Summer holiday: From Tuesday 21 July 2020